Our Board Of Directors

The Company’s Board of Directors consists of three members and is responsible for the oversight of the strategic directions, management and operations of the Company.  The directors are appointed to represent the Board of Trustees of the Staff Training Fund.  The current members of the Board are:

Tan Sri Azman Hashim, FCB

AMMB Holdings Berhad

Tan Sri Dato’ Sri Tay Ah Lek, FCB

Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer,
Public Bank Berhad

Datuk Abdul Farid Alias, FCB

Group President & Chief Executive Officer,
Malayan Banking Berhad


Dato’ Ong Eng Bin (Chairman)
CEO, OCBC Bank (Malaysia) Berhad

Dato’ Mohd Nor Mashor
Bank Negara Malaysia

Datuk Mohamed Azmi Mahmood
AICB Council Member

Mr Jeffrey Chew Sun Teong
Group Chief Executive Officer, Paramount Corporation Berhad

Ms Lum Soo Yan
General Manager, STF Resources Sdn Bhd